STAFF

Andy Lofgren

Executive Officer
(616) 281-2021 ext. 250
andy@hbaggr.com

Tanya Gonzalez

Communications & Public Relations Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 251
tanya.gonzalez@hbaggr.com

Pat Lewis

Membership Development Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 254
pat@hbaggr.com

Priscilla Lyon

Events & Education Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 252
events@hbaggr.com

Ann Webster

Finance Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 247
ann.webster@hbaggr.com

Jodie Rykse-Salmoran

Foundation & Community Relations Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 201
jodie@hbaggr.com

Brian Barbot

Advertising Sales

(616) 559-2746

Hana Salmoran

Office & Events Coordinator
(616) 281-2021 ext. 300
hana@hbaggr.com


Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/hba-professionals/public/wp-content/plugins/hot-random-image/hot_random_image.php on line 165